Welcome!

Feel free to email us if you have questions about our company and/or its products, services and industry solutions, or if you need administrative assistance. Simply enter the information requested in the fields below and submit.  If you reach us after normal business hours, we will answer your inquiry in 24 hours or less. Guaranteed.

You may also contact our one of our representatives (listed below).

So, don’t be shy!  We’d love to hear from you.

Outside Sales

Corey SharekSales
Corey Sharek
DallasForth WorthOklahoma

5920 Fox Dr.
The Colony, TX 75056

Phone:214-383-5091, Ext. 701
Fax:214-383-5092
corey@scantexas.com

Outside Sales Manager

Kevin MastrianSales
Kevin Mastrian
AustinSan AntonioHoustonWest Texas

116 Buffalo Speedway
Liberty Hill, TX 78642

Phone: 214-383-5091 Ext. 707
kevin@scantexas.com

Outside Sales Manager

Randy LuceSales
Randy Luce
East TexasArkansasLouisiana

5805 Bentley Lane
The Colony, TX 75056

Phone: 214-383-5091 Ext. 708
randy@scantexas.com

Technical Support Manager

Christian GaddTechnical Support Manager
Christian Gadd

5405 Blue Quartz Rd.
Fort Worth, TX 76179

Phone: 214-383-5091 Ext. 704
christian@scantexas.com

Inside Sales Manager

Linda AllenInside Sales Manager
Linda Allen

Please contact Linda for all stock and custom label and ribbon needs!

3510 Lakeside Dr
Rockwall, Texas 75087

Phone:214-383-5091 Ext703
Fax:214-383-5092
linda@scantexas.com

Inside Sales Manager

Molly VochatzerInside Sales Manager
Molly Vochatzer

2801 Briargrove Lane
McKinney, TX 75071

Phone:214-383-5091, Ext. 702
Fax:214-383-5092
molly@scantexas.com

Service Contracts Coordinator

Pam SharekOffice Manager | Service Contracts
Pam Sharek

5920 Fox Dr
The Colony, TX 75056

Phone:214-383-5091 Ext705
Fax:214-383-5092
pam@scantexas.com

Chief Executive Officer

Mary AlynCEO | Accounts Payable & Receivable
Mary Alyn

6 Wiltshire Court
Lucas, TX 75002

Phone:214-383-5091 Ext706
Fax:214-383-5092
mary@scantexas.com

Outside Sales Manager

Mark AlynPresident
Mark Alyn

6 Wiltshire Court
Lucas, TX 75002

Phone:214-383-5091 Ext700
Fax:214-383-5092
mark@scantexas.com