Contact Scan Texas

Welcome!ScanTexas Territory Map

Feel free to email us if you have questions about our company and/or its products, services and industry solutions, or if you need administrative assistance. Simply enter the information requested in the fields below and submit.  If you reach us after normal business hours, we will answer your inquiry in 24 hours or less. Guaranteed.

You may also contact our one of our representatives (listed below).

So, don’t be shy!  We’d love to hear from you.

  • Outside Sales Manager

    Corey SharekSales
    CoreyDallas/Ft.WorthWacoOklahoma

    5920 Fox Dr
    The Colony, TX 75056

    Phone: 972-924-0290
    Fax: 214-295-7525
    Cell: 469-235-5794
    corey@scantexas.com
  • Outside Sales Manager

    Mark AlynSales
    MarkNE TexasArkansas Louisiana

    6 Wiltshire Court
    Lucas, Texas 75002

    Phone: 214-383-5091
    Fax: 214-383-5092
    Cell: 214-707-6839
    mark@scantexas.com
  • Outside Sales Manager

    Mike RoviraSales
    HoustonAustinSan AntonioEl PasoSouth TexasWest Texas

    182 Stonebrook Ridge
    New Braunfels, Texas 78132

    Phone: 214-676-9933
    mike@scantexas.com
  • Technical Support Manager

    Christian GaddTechnical Support Manager
    Christian

    5700 Addington Dr
    Fort Worth, Texas 76135

    Phone: 817-521-8703
    christian@scantexas.com

 

  • Inside Sales Manager

    Linda AllenInside Sales Manager
    LindaPlease contact Linda for all stock and custom label and ribbon needs!

    3510 Lakeside Dr
    Rockwall, Texas 75087

    Phone: 214-295-4380
    Fax: 214-295-7525
    Cell: 214-284-4823
    linda@scantexas.com
  • Chief Executive Officer

    Mary AlynCEO | Accounts Payable & Receivable
    Mary

    6 Wiltshire Court
    Lucas, Texas 75002

    Phone: 214-502-3835
    Fax: 214-383-5092
    mary@scantexas.com
  • Service Contracts Coordinator

    Pam SharekOffice Manager | Service Contracts
    Pam

    5920 Fox Dr
    The Colony, Texas 75056

    Phone: 469-877-5794
    Fax: 214-295-7525
    pam@scantexas.com
  • ScanTexas Territory Map